Description Clean Space Screenshots Download Updates history What others are saying How to use Technical information What this program can delete? About Version PRO
15 September 2018 improvements: Fixed several bugs which were reported by our users
What others are saying?

Famous bloggers

MajorGeeks
Clean Space is a good choice if you want to safely clean and shred your computer of junk files without spending hours trying to navigate a cluttered interface or going through tons of options and settings. Sometimes simpler is better.
Click here to continue reading.


Elena Opris
The program takes up a moderate amount of system resources and is very thorough when it comes to scanning and cleaning. We haven't encountered any kind of issues during our tests. Too bad there is no help file available. But, even so, we strongly recommend Clean Space to all users.
Click here to continue reading.


Anca Roman
All in all, Clean Space is an easy-to-use piece of software allowing you to be in control of all the junk your computer normally stores, such as registry entries, temporary files, logs, and whatnot. Since getting rid of this data not only protects your identity but also improves the performance of your PC, and what with the program being responsive and approachable, we recommend it as a reliable solution for all users alike.
Click here to continue reading.


Our users

Below are the most recent user opinions about our program. You are also welcome to share your opinion, just install any of our programs and click the link "leave feedback" in the main menu. Your opinion will then be published here shortly.


12:09, 23 September 2018
plus besoin

11:53, 23 September 2018
классс

11:15, 23 September 2018
Assuming it works, it seems effeicient.

10:27, 23 September 2018
MUITO BOM ! ESPERO QUE CONTINUE ASSIM .

04:54, 23 September 2018
o progama de todos vcs sao otimos

04:32, 23 September 2018
Cleans well

04:08, 23 September 2018
SUPER

03:03, 22 September 2018
very easy to use does a great job cleaning my pc

02:40, 22 September 2018
Muy bueno.... Gracias

02:33, 22 September 2018
exelente me ayuda mucho mejorando el rendimiento de mi pc

00:58, 22 September 2018
no me sirve

23:22, 21 September 2018
trs bien

21:20, 21 September 2018
Bom, rpido e eficiente. Se tivesse um preo melhor, compraria com certeza!!

19:05, 21 September 2018
bon

16:47, 21 September 2018
einfach - schnell - gut

14:22, 21 September 2018
A program that everyone should have on their computer.

07:16, 21 September 2018
melhorou desempenho do meu pc, mt obrigado!

06:54, 21 September 2018
ممتاز

05:53, 21 September 2018
tudo de bom, obrigado!

04:58, 21 September 2018
Nice job.

21:48, 20 September 2018
Sempre que tento limpar o computador vem a resposta programa no estar respondendo

20:30, 20 September 2018
merci pour vos services les meilleurs pour moi.christian bess.

16:05, 20 September 2018
SEMBLE EFFICACE

13:58, 20 September 2018
OTTIMO

07:29, 20 September 2018
fast ands efficient

05:09, 20 September 2018
I am a clean the computer junkie and love the numbers and all of the details concerning the cleaning cycle. After cleaning I feel I have done something good.

05:02, 20 September 2018
Simple et efficace

04:19, 20 September 2018
super

03:20, 20 September 2018
E molto efficace.

02:12, 20 September 2018
Bom

01:43, 20 September 2018
never fully clean the digital garbage ie when run a 2nd time there is still thing not eliminated from the 1st cleaning done seconds ago

00:23, 20 September 2018
Pretty good!

23:57, 19 September 2018
ele e muito bom estou formatando o pc eu estalarei de novo

22:27, 19 September 2018
It works.

21:52, 19 September 2018
Parfait !

20:20, 19 September 2018
Super einfach zu Bedienen. Macht das System wieder flott. Klasse.

19:42, 19 September 2018
Muito bom e simples de se usar!

17:49, 19 September 2018
sembrerebbe cancellare tanta roba inutile

17:27, 19 September 2018
easy to use and does an excellent job

16:51, 19 September 2018
Excellent program with easy interface applications.

16:10, 19 September 2018
merveilleux

16:00, 19 September 2018
СПАСИБО! БУДЕМ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЬ!

13:35, 19 September 2018
Parfait !

13:30, 19 September 2018
хорошая программа спасибо

12:38, 19 September 2018
Gostei muito,limpa mesmo.

12:33, 19 September 2018
Nelze aktulizovat i když píše že jsou nové aktualizace ?

05:50, 19 September 2018
Bom.

05:34, 19 September 2018
bom

02:52, 19 September 2018
По-моему Wipe была лучше. Удаляла журналы обозревателя, журналы браузера. На кой ляд они, вообще, нужны?

02:09, 19 September 2018
greetings....keep it up your good work...inspiring

00:56, 19 September 2018
trocanco a verso

22:58, 18 September 2018
biorę nowszą wersję 7.26

21:56, 18 September 2018
does what it is suppose to do

21:11, 18 September 2018
Tres efficace je suis tres content

21:08, 18 September 2018
Very good program

20:46, 18 September 2018
es wird zu wenig bereinigt. UND: angabe gelschter Mb unbersichtig

19:22, 18 September 2018
merci

16:34, 18 September 2018
word later op nieuw geinstalleerd. schoonmaak van de computer

16:29, 18 September 2018
Parfait !

09:39, 18 September 2018
Intend to reinstall again

07:19, 18 September 2018
muito bom !

03:42, 18 September 2018
super pour le nettoyage

03:14, 18 September 2018
word later weer geinstalleerd

22:38, 17 September 2018
I intend to reinstall the program later

19:13, 17 September 2018
vous me combler merci.christian b.

17:40, 17 September 2018
незаменимая

13:45, 17 September 2018
Fantasztikus!

11:48, 17 September 2018
bom de mais

07:36, 17 September 2018
thanks

02:04, 17 September 2018
Works like a program I had YEARS ago called Sure Delete ! ! !

01:36, 17 September 2018
Установить новую ерсию

01:22, 17 September 2018
I ll let you know after I ve restarted my computer ! ! !

00:17, 17 September 2018
ok

23:42, 16 September 2018
Est em experncio Obrigado

22:43, 16 September 2018
esta lento mi pc

21:56, 16 September 2018
Pour trois raisons principales : formidable, formidable, formidable.

21:37, 16 September 2018
good experience with your program

21:09, 16 September 2018
it is good

21:06, 16 September 2018
ottimo programma.

20:06, 16 September 2018
Scheint besser, als WIPE zu sein ? Bin bis jetzt eigentlich mit den absovierten Reinigungen sehr zufrieden !

16:15, 16 September 2018
Iwas recommended to install this programme and wish I had found it earlier. It is without doubt exactly the kind of program everyone should have installed. Would not do without it.

15:23, 16 September 2018
zajímavé učinek poznám tak ta měsíc

14:46, 16 September 2018
Das Programm arbeitet (bis jetzt) sehr gut, grndlich und man kann die div. Lschaktionen auch gezielt manuell einsetzen. Wenn das so bleibt bin ich rundherum zufrieden, danke

06:54, 16 September 2018
parce que vous avez mis en oeuvre un programme pour non vous etez simplement super les gars

06:35, 16 September 2018
vous etes gentils et efficace un grand merci.

05:12, 16 September 2018
SATISFAIT MERCI

00:38, 16 September 2018
Limpa e nao afeta os programas. Muito bom.

20:48, 15 September 2018
fine

20:39, 15 September 2018
great

14:05, 15 September 2018
Rapido,eficaz y entendible.

13:32, 15 September 2018
Доста бавна!

00:32, 15 September 2018
интересная и необычная по дизайну

19:55, 14 September 2018
Muito legal! Excelente!

13:58, 14 September 2018
ХОРОШО

05:45, 14 September 2018
demasiado lento para ejecutarse y a veces no pasa de un solo lugar

21:59, 13 September 2018
five star

20:57, 13 September 2018
bom

20:29, 13 September 2018
Bonjour,pleinement satisfait je suis de ce formidable logiciel, malheureusement en Anglais !!!

13:01, 13 September 2018
moc dobr

08:15, 13 September 2018
muy buen programa

03:10, 13 September 2018
Excelente

02:51, 13 September 2018
Funciona!

01:55, 13 September 2018
ottimo

00:38, 13 September 2018
love it!

21:04, 12 September 2018
One of the best

14:55, 12 September 2018
exellent merciiiiii

10:39, 12 September 2018
没中文,i need chinese!

04:43, 12 September 2018
Все вроде не плохо,но вот функция после отчистки чтоб шло отключение компьютера есть.?Скорее всего есть,но в платной версии.Чтож, бесплатный сыр ,только в мышеловки .Удачи вам и расширенных возможностей.

00:46, 12 September 2018
programma werkt niet

21:40, 11 September 2018
ele e muito bom

21:12, 11 September 2018
super

19:57, 11 September 2018
It s great...such an easy way to clean up oldunwanted stuff .

19:36, 11 September 2018
cool

16:41, 11 September 2018
very good !

16:40, 11 September 2018
παρα πολυ καλο. Παρακαλουμε συνεχιστε ετσι.

04:27, 11 September 2018
il a rendu toutes mes icones semblables toutes blanches sans logo

02:28, 11 September 2018
bien

17:19, 10 September 2018
non mi serve

12:55, 10 September 2018
Ok.

05:56, 10 September 2018
Facil, simple, ligero, recomendable 100%

02:57, 10 September 2018
muitos programas

02:33, 10 September 2018
Het is een heel goed schoonmaak programma voor de computer. Dank u wel dat dit programma gratis is.

01:34, 10 September 2018
tres bien

19:27, 9 September 2018
Ok ! Prtico.

18:49, 9 September 2018
EXCELENTE

16:46, 9 September 2018
Ok!

13:55, 9 September 2018
Ich nutze es regelmig, kann aber den Erfolg nicht unabhngig feststellen

13:02, 9 September 2018
Il est simple utiliser.

09:41, 9 September 2018
mt bom arrasou

08:42, 9 September 2018
buono

05:06, 9 September 2018
bad

01:24, 9 September 2018
tres bien

19:48, 8 September 2018
deleted my browser history and settings and other browser things

19:33, 8 September 2018
Programme super simpliste et vraiment efficace !

16:46, 8 September 2018
Site trop bizzare ! je ne comprend rien !

09:45, 8 September 2018
adorei esse programa

23:51, 7 September 2018
je suis satisfait

23:01, 7 September 2018
Muito Simples

20:35, 7 September 2018
parfait

14:32, 7 September 2018
rapide et efficace

14:29, 7 September 2018
super

10:16, 7 September 2018
tres bon

07:31, 7 September 2018
Excelente. Tem muita interao e poderia ter a opo de agir em silncio. Nem sempre queremos falar muito. O programa excelente e se tiver uma assinatura com preo razovel eu o compraria.

14:15, 6 September 2018
Clean Space is getting faster!

10:26, 6 September 2018
it has worked well thus far, and i kinda get a liking to it.

10:04, 6 September 2018
bom, mais prefiro um outro.

04:07, 6 September 2018
I Like it. Its Free

04:03, 6 September 2018
vous etes des top gun du nettoyage .un grand merci. christ.b

03:25, 6 September 2018
peccato l abbonamento sia durato poco ! Grazie comunque

01:27, 6 September 2018
Mało efektywny

Support

Contact us
Contributors
Refund Policy
Privacy policy
Our Programs

Clean Space
Hidden Disk
Secure File Deleter
Prevent Recovery
Auto Recycle Bin
News

23 September 2018
1000 days online

28 July 2018
Completely redesigned version of Prevent Recovery!



©
CyRobo s.r.o., Zeletavska 1525/1, Prague, Czech Republic
All rights reserved. Clean Space is a registered trademark.