Description Clean Space Screenshots Download Updates history How to use Technical information What this program can delete? About Version PRO
1 November 2018 improvements: Added support for cleaning garbage in few new browsers
What others are saying?

Famous bloggers

Anca Roman
All in all, Clean Space is an easy-to-use piece of software allowing you to be in control of all the junk your computer normally stores, such as registry entries, temporary files, logs, and whatnot. Since getting rid of this data not only protects your identity but also improves the performance of your PC, and what with the program being responsive and approachable, we recommend it as a reliable solution for all users alike.
Click here to continue reading.


Elena Opris
The program takes up a moderate amount of system resources and is very thorough when it comes to scanning and cleaning. We haven't encountered any kind of issues during our tests. Too bad there is no help file available. But, even so, we strongly recommend Clean Space to all users.
Click here to continue reading.


MajorGeeks
Clean Space is a good choice if you want to safely clean and shred your computer of junk files without spending hours trying to navigate a cluttered interface or going through tons of options and settings. Sometimes simpler is better.
Click here to continue reading.


Our users

Below are the most recent user opinions about our program. You are also welcome to share your opinion, just install any of our programs and click the link "leave feedback" in the main menu. Your opinion will then be published here shortly.


22:35, 29 September 2018
Pas clair mais rapide

21:39, 29 September 2018
super

19:48, 29 September 2018
trs bien

19:37, 29 September 2018
muito bom

18:27, 29 September 2018
Il gle toujours e tne fait plus son travail.

15:33, 29 September 2018
excellent

05:03, 29 September 2018
Gostei !

04:10, 29 September 2018
If it has cleaned as much as it says it has, i am well pleased.

04:00, 29 September 2018
Efficace, rapide, peu gourmand en ressources.

03:04, 29 September 2018
очень хорошо. моё мнение. Сколько пользователей -- столько и мнений.

19:10, 28 September 2018
Quelques doutes

16:50, 28 September 2018
klass !

13:43, 28 September 2018
Parfait !

07:55, 28 September 2018
e muito bom

04:20, 28 September 2018
( si ce qu il supprime est valable ? :ok)

03:32, 28 September 2018
seems good

19:18, 27 September 2018
c est un bon programme facile a utilis et je rgrte pas de l avoir installer dans mon pc.

18:05, 27 September 2018
brilliant

16:49, 27 September 2018
works great --- certainly simple to understand and use.

08:33, 27 September 2018
Me parece bom.

08:16, 27 September 2018
Muito bom...vou recomendar. Excelente.

03:20, 27 September 2018
Great little program. Works well.

01:14, 27 September 2018
muito de Mais, Ele tem me ajudado bastante no desempenho do meu pc...

21:08, 26 September 2018
Super logiciel de netoyage

18:56, 26 September 2018
un bijou que je viens d installer merci pour tout

13:40, 26 September 2018
Das Programm finde ich sehr gut.

10:22, 26 September 2018
boa noite! timo...

03:27, 26 September 2018
enkelt, snabbt, bra.

02:50, 26 September 2018
funciona bien

02:26, 26 September 2018
EXCELLENT : Utilisation facile, indispensable pour nettoyer le systme d exploitation et les traces (historique, etc..) d applications et ainsi conserver un ordinateur en pleine forme sans embonpoint inutile, et informations d utilisation personnelle que vous ne voudriez pas partager... A essayer absolument, mon vote : 55 toiles

02:05, 26 September 2018
bom

01:43, 26 September 2018
Je ne suis pas un pro, je fais confiance la suppression des dchets

17:43, 25 September 2018
Отличное приложение !!!

11:14, 25 September 2018
bom

06:43, 25 September 2018
Trs bon.

02:57, 25 September 2018
I am pleased with your program, very reliable and swift. Excellent 10 out of 10.

21:49, 24 September 2018
eternellement 1 un grand merci.christ ...byby.

16:43, 24 September 2018
The latest version forced -- Thank you on us on falsely detecting the new program - Greenshot . I unchecked tinkering with its log files & restarted the cleaning process...only to find out that it is still showing up warning on closing the program skip to proceed ahead ! Therefore, you must look into this & correct this anomaly soon. Thank you.

14:53, 24 September 2018
c est un programme simple et qui a l air d tre efficace, merci pour les nofites dont je fais partie

12:14, 24 September 2018
excelente

11:50, 24 September 2018
muy bueno el programa y una interfaz sencilla

22:13, 23 September 2018
vous etes tres vaillant je suis et je vous donne 5 toiles pour votre grande stabilit continuer et demeure les meilleurs.CHRIST BESS.a bientot.

20:22, 23 September 2018
prefiro o c cleanner pro

14:09, 23 September 2018
plus besoin

13:53, 23 September 2018
классс

13:15, 23 September 2018
Assuming it works, it seems effeicient.

12:27, 23 September 2018
MUITO BOM ! ESPERO QUE CONTINUE ASSIM .

06:54, 23 September 2018
o progama de todos vcs sao otimos

06:32, 23 September 2018
Cleans well

06:08, 23 September 2018
SUPER

05:03, 22 September 2018
very easy to use does a great job cleaning my pc

04:40, 22 September 2018
Muy bueno.... Gracias

04:33, 22 September 2018
exelente me ayuda mucho mejorando el rendimiento de mi pc

02:58, 22 September 2018
no me sirve

01:22, 22 September 2018
trs bien

23:20, 21 September 2018
Bom, rpido e eficiente. Se tivesse um preo melhor, compraria com certeza!!

21:05, 21 September 2018
bon

18:47, 21 September 2018
einfach - schnell - gut

16:22, 21 September 2018
A program that everyone should have on their computer.

09:16, 21 September 2018
melhorou desempenho do meu pc, mt obrigado!

08:54, 21 September 2018
ممتاز

07:53, 21 September 2018
tudo de bom, obrigado!

06:58, 21 September 2018
Nice job.

23:48, 20 September 2018
Sempre que tento limpar o computador vem a resposta programa no estar respondendo

22:30, 20 September 2018
merci pour vos services les meilleurs pour moi.christian bess.

18:05, 20 September 2018
SEMBLE EFFICACE

15:58, 20 September 2018
OTTIMO

09:29, 20 September 2018
fast ands efficient

07:09, 20 September 2018
I am a clean the computer junkie and love the numbers and all of the details concerning the cleaning cycle. After cleaning I feel I have done something good.

07:02, 20 September 2018
Simple et efficace

06:19, 20 September 2018
super

05:20, 20 September 2018
E molto efficace.

04:12, 20 September 2018
Bom

03:43, 20 September 2018
never fully clean the digital garbage ie when run a 2nd time there is still thing not eliminated from the 1st cleaning done seconds ago

02:23, 20 September 2018
Pretty good!

01:57, 20 September 2018
ele e muito bom estou formatando o pc eu estalarei de novo

00:27, 20 September 2018
It works.

23:52, 19 September 2018
Parfait !

22:20, 19 September 2018
Super einfach zu Bedienen. Macht das System wieder flott. Klasse.

21:42, 19 September 2018
Muito bom e simples de se usar!

19:49, 19 September 2018
sembrerebbe cancellare tanta roba inutile

19:27, 19 September 2018
easy to use and does an excellent job

18:51, 19 September 2018
Excellent program with easy interface applications.

18:10, 19 September 2018
merveilleux

18:00, 19 September 2018
СПАСИБО! БУДЕМ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЬ!

15:35, 19 September 2018
Parfait !

15:30, 19 September 2018
хорошая программа спасибо

14:38, 19 September 2018
Gostei muito,limpa mesmo.

14:33, 19 September 2018
Nelze aktulizovat i když píše že jsou nové aktualizace ?

07:50, 19 September 2018
Bom.

07:34, 19 September 2018
bom

04:52, 19 September 2018
По-моему Wipe была лучше. Удаляла журналы обозревателя, журналы браузера. На кой ляд они, вообще, нужны?

04:09, 19 September 2018
greetings....keep it up your good work...inspiring

02:56, 19 September 2018
trocanco a verso

00:58, 19 September 2018
biorę nowszą wersję 7.26

23:56, 18 September 2018
does what it is suppose to do

23:11, 18 September 2018
Tres efficace je suis tres content

23:08, 18 September 2018
Very good program

22:46, 18 September 2018
es wird zu wenig bereinigt. UND: angabe gelschter Mb unbersichtig

21:22, 18 September 2018
merci

18:34, 18 September 2018
word later op nieuw geinstalleerd. schoonmaak van de computer

18:29, 18 September 2018
Parfait !

11:39, 18 September 2018
Intend to reinstall again

09:19, 18 September 2018
muito bom !

05:42, 18 September 2018
super pour le nettoyage

05:14, 18 September 2018
word later weer geinstalleerd

00:38, 18 September 2018
I intend to reinstall the program later

21:13, 17 September 2018
vous me combler merci.christian b.

19:40, 17 September 2018
незаменимая

15:45, 17 September 2018
Fantasztikus!

13:48, 17 September 2018
bom de mais

09:36, 17 September 2018
thanks

04:04, 17 September 2018
Works like a program I had YEARS ago called Sure Delete ! ! !

03:36, 17 September 2018
Установить новую ерсию

03:22, 17 September 2018
I ll let you know after I ve restarted my computer ! ! !

02:17, 17 September 2018
ok

01:42, 17 September 2018
Est em experncio Obrigado

00:43, 17 September 2018
esta lento mi pc

23:56, 16 September 2018
Pour trois raisons principales : formidable, formidable, formidable.

23:37, 16 September 2018
good experience with your program

23:09, 16 September 2018
it is good

23:06, 16 September 2018
ottimo programma.

22:06, 16 September 2018
Scheint besser, als WIPE zu sein ? Bin bis jetzt eigentlich mit den absovierten Reinigungen sehr zufrieden !

18:15, 16 September 2018
Iwas recommended to install this programme and wish I had found it earlier. It is without doubt exactly the kind of program everyone should have installed. Would not do without it.

17:23, 16 September 2018
zajímavé učinek poznám tak ta měsíc

16:46, 16 September 2018
Das Programm arbeitet (bis jetzt) sehr gut, grndlich und man kann die div. Lschaktionen auch gezielt manuell einsetzen. Wenn das so bleibt bin ich rundherum zufrieden, danke

08:54, 16 September 2018
parce que vous avez mis en oeuvre un programme pour non vous etez simplement super les gars

08:35, 16 September 2018
vous etes gentils et efficace un grand merci.

07:12, 16 September 2018
SATISFAIT MERCI

02:38, 16 September 2018
Limpa e nao afeta os programas. Muito bom.

22:48, 15 September 2018
fine

22:39, 15 September 2018
great

16:05, 15 September 2018
Rapido,eficaz y entendible.

15:32, 15 September 2018
Доста бавна!

02:32, 15 September 2018
интересная и необычная по дизайну

21:55, 14 September 2018
Muito legal! Excelente!

15:58, 14 September 2018
ХОРОШО

07:45, 14 September 2018
demasiado lento para ejecutarse y a veces no pasa de un solo lugar

23:59, 13 September 2018
five star

22:57, 13 September 2018
bom

22:29, 13 September 2018
Bonjour,pleinement satisfait je suis de ce formidable logiciel, malheureusement en Anglais !!!

15:01, 13 September 2018
moc dobr

10:15, 13 September 2018
muy buen programa

05:10, 13 September 2018
Excelente

04:51, 13 September 2018
Funciona!

03:55, 13 September 2018
ottimo

02:38, 13 September 2018
love it!

23:04, 12 September 2018
One of the best

16:55, 12 September 2018
exellent merciiiiii

12:39, 12 September 2018
没中文,i need chinese!

Support

Contact us
Contributors
Refund Policy
Privacy policy
Our Programs

Clean Space
Hidden Disk
Secure File Deleter
Prevent Recovery
Auto Recycle Bin
News

23 September 2018
1000 days online

28 July 2018
Completely redesigned version of Prevent Recovery!



©
CyRobo s.r.o., Zeletavska 1525/1, Prague, Czech Republic
All rights reserved. Clean Space is a registered trademark.