Description Clean Space Screenshots Download Updates history What others are saying How to use Technical information What this program can delete? About Version PRO
What others are saying?

Famous bloggers

Anca Roman
All in all, Clean Space is an easy-to-use piece of software allowing you to be in control of all the junk your computer normally stores, such as registry entries, temporary files, logs, and whatnot. Since getting rid of this data not only protects your identity but also improves the performance of your PC, and what with the program being responsive and approachable, we recommend it as a reliable solution for all users alike.
Click here to continue reading.


MajorGeeks
Clean Space is a good choice if you want to safely clean and shred your computer of junk files without spending hours trying to navigate a cluttered interface or going through tons of options and settings. Sometimes simpler is better.
Click here to continue reading.


Elena Opris
The program takes up a moderate amount of system resources and is very thorough when it comes to scanning and cleaning. We haven't encountered any kind of issues during our tests. Too bad there is no help file available. But, even so, we strongly recommend Clean Space to all users.
Click here to continue reading.


Our users

Below are the most recent user opinions about our program. You are also welcome to share your opinion, just install any of our programs and click the link "leave feedback" in the main menu. Your opinion will then be published here shortly.


14:54, 22 July 2018
sehr gut

13:08, 22 July 2018
GREAT. THANK YOU.

12:48, 22 July 2018
simple et efficace

12:08, 22 July 2018
lags me

11:24, 22 July 2018
Toimii hyvin.

07:43, 22 July 2018
Gutes und schnelles Lschprogramm fr Datenmll !

03:45, 22 July 2018
Great program, THANK YOU!!!

01:30, 22 July 2018
ottimo

23:07, 21 July 2018
st facendo delle prove

21:54, 21 July 2018
Muy buen programa! Gracias por tener uno gratis. Se lo agradece un Argentino Jubilado Esperando que me paguen el Juicio ganado de Jubilado.

20:09, 21 July 2018
Muito bom so pricisa de mais um pouco de detalhos,para que possamos saber o local onde esta sendo feita a limpeza dos arquivos

18:41, 21 July 2018
Facile d utilisation

18:31, 21 July 2018
Все хорошо! Только хорошо бы сделать приостаноыку на какое то время выполнение проораммы.

14:57, 21 July 2018
Exelente estou satisfeito

13:40, 21 July 2018
хорошо!!!,но при нынешнем шпионаже браузеров толку мало... стоит призадуматься над этим..........

07:43, 21 July 2018
lovely program, I m just turning into a portable version

04:01, 21 July 2018
no esta mal esta buenazo muchas gracias.... sigan asi ....

04:01, 21 July 2018
bad

22:40, 20 July 2018
Easy and quick

22:20, 20 July 2018
it deletes more junk than most cleaners

20:24, 20 July 2018
ottimo

20:00, 20 July 2018
Works well and is quite fast in operation. Very Happy with it.

19:21, 20 July 2018
ottimo

18:38, 20 July 2018
it is a beauty

17:26, 20 July 2018
extraordinaire et super efficace houra lacher pas je vous aime .

16:22, 20 July 2018
veloce e preciso. senxa fronzoli. btavi.

14:45, 20 July 2018
utrolig bra program

11:45, 20 July 2018
Sehr Gut.

08:05, 20 July 2018
Merci pour votre aide efficace au nettoyage,c est super sympa ! Bien amicalement et....Bonne journe. Roger

06:47, 20 July 2018
EXCELENTE Y MUY RAPIDO,GRACIAS

03:58, 20 July 2018
No compatible

01:39, 20 July 2018
mensagens muito bobas

23:17, 19 July 2018
programme gratuit excellent Merci

19:40, 19 July 2018
Bom, bonito e barato.

19:16, 19 July 2018
Very Good Functionality.

18:57, 19 July 2018
se il lavoro fatto da questo programma quello che appare sullo sullo schermo, tanto di cappello complimenti

17:27, 19 July 2018
fantastico

16:40, 19 July 2018
thanks very happy

16:32, 19 July 2018
ottimo

16:23, 19 July 2018
i don t believe it

12:57, 19 July 2018
bien

12:35, 19 July 2018
je suis trs satisfait

10:25, 19 July 2018
Muito fcil de utilizar.

10:03, 19 July 2018
ok

09:13, 19 July 2018
it is excellent as it does a good job of cleaning up garbage - fyi, there is delete garbage and shut down computer in Wipe which is missing in this clean space i use that to clean and shut down my computer and it would be good if you would consider adding it to this app, tks

03:48, 19 July 2018
ottimo

03:17, 19 July 2018
tres bien merci

22:20, 18 July 2018
Ich installiere die neueste Version.

20:57, 18 July 2018
GOOOD. I hope that will be able to replace Ccleaner. =D

18:16, 18 July 2018
I like it!

18:10, 18 July 2018
e ok

05:07, 18 July 2018
Esse app e o melhor

05:04, 18 July 2018
thats so good tnx

04:54, 18 July 2018
O melhor programa para limpar o PC

04:53, 18 July 2018
Excelente

04:34, 18 July 2018
por que ele no executou a limpeza, parava sempre no mesmo lugar.

01:04, 18 July 2018
trop recent pour me faire une idee

00:23, 18 July 2018
canncella

20:16, 17 July 2018
Complimenti ...grazie! Delfino

17:54, 17 July 2018
Muy bueno gracias

17:27, 17 July 2018
Very good program, help s to keep my disks clean.

16:08, 17 July 2018
This programme does exactly what it says. I have been using it for some time and find it invaluable.

11:38, 17 July 2018
Obrigado por fazer um timo aplicativo, grato!

04:20, 17 July 2018
melhor programa que j usei.

03:58, 17 July 2018
ottimo...

03:04, 17 July 2018
Efficace e di facile utilizzo

02:20, 17 July 2018
برامج متميزا جدا

00:42, 17 July 2018
I found that it was difficult to know if your programme was running or not. It analysed files to delete and then sort of remained static with no sign whteher it was actually deleting any thing! Yours, R.R.

20:25, 16 July 2018
хорошая программа

19:17, 16 July 2018
veloce semplice efficace

18:39, 16 July 2018
sembra funzionare grazie

18:04, 16 July 2018
gtazie!

17:02, 16 July 2018
Ottimo

13:20, 16 July 2018
Complimenti Delfino

05:36, 16 July 2018
merdaa

03:03, 16 July 2018
melhorou bem o desempenho do pc

01:58, 16 July 2018
merci efficace et rapide

20:49, 15 July 2018
OTTIMO

17:19, 15 July 2018
MOLTO VALIDO

16:57, 15 July 2018
cool et rapide

16:09, 15 July 2018
Супер!

15:57, 15 July 2018
esta muy biem me gusta vastante

14:01, 15 July 2018
ottimo, semplice, veloce

11:56, 15 July 2018
Programma poco invasivo e molto utile

21:55, 14 July 2018
THANKS TO YOU ALL.

20:17, 14 July 2018
j aime pas

19:48, 14 July 2018
ainda nao notei nem uma diferensa no meu PC continuarei prestando atenao obrigado

10:58, 14 July 2018
je ne savais pas que j avais autant de dchets lectroniques dans mon ordi bon programme nettoie trs bien merci vous

02:05, 14 July 2018
bien

01:36, 14 July 2018
muy bueno

20:30, 13 July 2018
non se capisce niente...sarebbe meio aggiungere qualche opzione in pi

18:59, 13 July 2018
Happy Anniversary. VERY GREAT. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO. MAY YOU HAVE MANEY MORE.

10:09, 13 July 2018
Nice Program Thank You

04:53, 13 July 2018
simple et rapide

04:37, 13 July 2018
credo che sia buono

02:45, 13 July 2018
non mi piace

01:50, 13 July 2018
Best I have used.

21:11, 12 July 2018
grande

20:53, 12 July 2018
ottimo

20:15, 12 July 2018
Rapide et bien fait

16:15, 12 July 2018
Sono soddisfatto.

13:04, 12 July 2018
c genial

12:45, 12 July 2018
Abbastanza valido. Grazie.

23:18, 11 July 2018
an excellent program which works well with windows10 version 1703 and I would recommend the program.

22:06, 11 July 2018
GREAT WORK. THANK YOU.

15:51, 11 July 2018
Хорошая, полезная программа!

04:54, 11 July 2018
Jest bardzo dobry.

00:09, 11 July 2018
GREAT. THANK YOU.

22:15, 10 July 2018
Credo sia la prima volta che mi appare certa la realt per la quale vedo rimossi tutti quegli elementi che non servono a NULLA e che, ogni volta, vengono buttati via. GRAZIE.

21:51, 10 July 2018
ottimo

21:30, 10 July 2018
beautiful day

20:06, 10 July 2018
molto efficace ora il mio pc molto pi veloce

19:34, 10 July 2018
es ist simpel und effektiv ,gutes Programm !

16:51, 10 July 2018
Excellant

14:41, 10 July 2018
Il programma ottimo! Ho sempre il computer pulito dai fille-spazzatura.

11:15, 10 July 2018
exelente progra lo recomiendo me a ayudado mucho y es mu facil de usar

08:55, 10 July 2018
Me parece una aplicacion prctica, segura y sencilla. Me agrada lo explcito e intuitivo sobre su funcionamiento.

08:15, 10 July 2018
my old computer has space to spare now

07:14, 10 July 2018
GREAT,GREAT,GREAT. THANK YOU.

04:41, 10 July 2018
Teşekkürler, Bir Çok Ücretliye Göre Çok Güzel Bir Program.

02:22, 10 July 2018
I will try another solution, and probably come back to clean space

01:38, 10 July 2018
alle Maps sind weg!

01:36, 10 July 2018
Ottimo programma complimenti...

00:35, 10 July 2018
deixa o pc lento demais

00:19, 10 July 2018
Very quick, Awesome

23:26, 9 July 2018
porque ele muito bom...Em to eu acomselho a istalar esse aplicativo

21:09, 9 July 2018
So far...so good!

20:39, 9 July 2018
Great program. Thank you.

17:25, 9 July 2018
OTTIMO

16:25, 9 July 2018
ottimo

13:59, 9 July 2018
Does the job ok ,easy to use.Thank you.

21:03, 8 July 2018
corrrespondeu todas expequitativas

19:25, 8 July 2018
ottimo

19:07, 8 July 2018
Eu acho super interessante, principalmente hoje em dia que a nossa privacidade no existe. Assim que puder contribuirei com vocs. Sudesso! Obrigado

16:16, 8 July 2018
Fantastic.....

10:36, 8 July 2018
bien bastante eficas pero falta poner + opciones para ser free

02:42, 8 July 2018
I like it, very fast and useful

01:38, 8 July 2018
Muito bom!! Parabns

00:51, 8 July 2018
ok

19:12, 7 July 2018
fait trs bien son travail et fait une sauvegarde avant d effacer les dchets a recommander

18:19, 7 July 2018
Trs bon programme d une simplicit enfantine.

15:46, 7 July 2018
Programma pulizia ottimo rapido

13:23, 7 July 2018
e muito legal

06:50, 7 July 2018
HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY

05:17, 7 July 2018
- Non ho capito se gratis - Non ho capito se cancella tutto senza il mio permesso

03:14, 7 July 2018
FUNZIONA MOLTO BENE

03:11, 7 July 2018
LA PRIMA VOLTA CHE LO USO E DEVO DIRE CHE MI RITENGO MOLTO SODDISFATTO...COMPLIMENTI AGLI SVILUPPATORI.

00:50, 7 July 2018
perch un ottimo programma

00:29, 7 July 2018
Me gustan mucho la recomendaciones y articulos que brindan, espero que sigan meorando dia con dia

22:44, 6 July 2018
goed schoon maak programma dank u wel dat dit gratis is

Support

Contact us
Contributors
Refund Policy
Privacy policy
Our Programs

Clean Space
Hidden Disk
Secure File Deleter
Prevent Recovery
Auto Recycle Bin
News

31 May 2018
Launching support by phone (beta-testing)

24 May 2018
New program: Secure File Deleter 6



©
CyRobo s.r.o., Zeletavska 1525/1, Prague, Czech Republic
All rights reserved. Clean Space is a registered trademark.