When you'll start our program, you will see this screen. It provides basic information about the total amount of garbage collected on your computer. The most useful button here is "Delete" to start the cleaning process and "Customize" to control the cleaning areas.
If you want to customize areas for cleanup, click the "Customize" button, and you will see this window. Each area contains a checkbox for selection and displays the amount of garbage (in bytes) for each item. From this screen, you can also delete each area individually or view the contents stored under each item.
When you are ready, click the "Delete" button on the main screen, and the program will begin the cleaning process.