First screen will provide you basic information about how to use our program. You can disable it.
You can drag and drop files which you want to delete to this screen, or click buttons below to select them individually.
Program includes several settings for better tuning of the deletion process.
Choose the level of security which will be used for deletion of your files.
This window will show you progress of deletion.
When everything is completed, you will see this window. In case of any problems during the cleanup, you will see additional messages here.